Supervisory Board & Economic Advisory

                          Terminal 2

                          Supervisory Board

                          Fraport is a joint-stock company. The members of the Supervisory board are elected as representatives of the shareholders and the workforce. Business development and company strategy are under the watchful eye of the members of the Supervisory Board.

                          Furthermore members of the board of directors of Fraport AG are chairmen of the supervisory boards of some of the company's affiliates.

                          The twenty-member-strong Supervisory Board of Fraport AG is made up of

                          • three representatives from the federal state of Hesse,
                          • two from the City of Frankfurt,
                          • five private shareholders and
                          • ten employee representatives.

                          Members of the Supervisory Board are:

                          Karlheinz Weimar, Former Minister of Finance of the State of Hesse
                          Vice Chairman
                          Ronald Laubrock, Regional Director Traffic and Transportation, VER.DI trade union, Hesse
                          Claudia Amier, Chairwoman of the Works Council, Fraport AG
                          Devrim Arslan, Chairman of the Works Council, FraGround GmbH
                          Uwe Becker, Mayor and City Treasurer of Frankfurt am Main
                          Hakan B?lükmese, Member of the Works Council, Fraport AG
                          Hakan Cicek, Member of the Works Council, Fraport AG
                          Kathrin Dahnke, Member of the Executive Board of Wilh. Werhahn KG
                          Detlev Draths, Member of the Works Council, Fraport AG
                          Peter Feldmann, Lord Mayor of Frankfurt am Main
                          Peter Gerber, Chairman of the Executive Board of Lufthansa Cargo AG
                          Dr. Margarete Haase, former Member of the Executive Board of DEUTZ AG
                          Frank-Peter?Kaufmann,?Member of the Hesse State Parliament
                          Dr. Ulrich Kipper, SEVP Corporate Infrastructure Management, Fraport AG
                          Lothar Klemm, Former Hessian Government Minister
                          Birgit Kother, Business economist (Diplom-Betriebswirtin)
                          Michael Odenwald, Chairman of the supervisory board of Deutsche Bahn AG
                          Qadeer Rana, Chairman of the works council and the general works council of FraSec GmbH
                          Katharina Wesenick, Representative for collective bargaining (Aviation), VER.DI trade union, Germany
                          Prof. Dr.-Ing. Katja Windt, Member of the management of SMS group GmbH


                          Economic Advisory

                          The task of the Economic Advisory Board is to advise and support the Executive Board of Fraport AG on all key issues regarding developments in the economy and in air transportation as well as significant areas of business policy.

                          Members are normally appointed by the Executive Board for three years.
                          The Executive Board takes part in the meetings of the Economic Advisory Board, and the Chairman of the Supervisory Board is invited to join the discussions as a permanent guest.

                          The present members of the Economic Advisory Board are:

                          Wolfgang Kirsch
                          Herbert Hans Grüntker, Chairman of the Executive Board, HELABA Landesbank Hessen Thüringen
                          Gunnar Heinemann, Member of the Board of Directors, Gebr. Heinemann SE & Co.KG
                          Prof. Dr. Michael Hüther, Director and Member of the Management Board, Institut der deutschen Wirtschaft K?ln
                          Dr.-Ing. Volker Kefer
                          Dr. Marcus Kuhnert, Member of the Executive Board, Merck KGaA
                          Friedrich von Metzler, Bankhaus B. Metzler seel. Sohn & Co.KGaA
                          Ralf Nagel, Chief Executive Officer, Verband Deutscher Reeder
                          Ralf Pütmann
                          Dr. Lutz Raettig, Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Morgan Stanley Bank AG
                          Gordon Riske, Chief Executive Officer, KION Group AG
                          Prof. Klaus-Dieter Scheurle, Chief Executive Officer, DFS Deutsche Flugsicherung GmbH
                          Martin Scholich, Member of the Executive Board, PricewaterhouseCoopers
                          Hauke Stars, Member of the Board, Deutsche B?rse AG
                          Stephan Sturm, Chairman of the Executive Board, Fresenius SE & Co.KG
                          Permanent Guest:
                          Karlheinz Weimar
                          Former Finance Minister, State of Hesse,Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Fraport AG